fbpx

What’s On

Join us for one of our upcoming events at the Queensland State Netball Centre.

Aug
25
Sun. 25 August, 3:20pm
Hart Sapphire Series - Round 10
Tigers v
Bullsharks
Sun. 25 August, 3:20pm
Tigers v Bullsharks
More Info Buy Tickets
31
Sat. 31 August, 1:30pm
Hart Sapphire Series - Round 11
Thunder v
Northern Rays
Sat. 31 August, 1:30pm
Thunder v Northern Rays
More Info Buy Tickets
Sep
7
Sat. 7 September, 5:30pm
HART Sapphire Series - Round 12
Cougars v
Tigers
Sat. 7 September, 5:30pm
Cougars v Tigers
More Info Buy Tickets
8
Sun. 8 September, 8:00am
Walking Netball Carnival
Sun. 8 September, 8:00am
More Info
14
Sat. 14 September, 1:30pm
Hart Sapphire Series - Round 13
Cougars v
Northern Rays
Sat. 14 September, 1:30pm
Cougars v Northern Rays
More Info Buy Tickets
21
Sat. 21 September, 8:00am
Vicki Wilson Cup
Sat. 21 September, 8:00am
More Info Buy Tickets
22
Sun. 22 September, 1:30pm
HART Sapphire Series - Round 14
Jets v
Thunder
Sun. 22 September, 1:30pm
Jets v Thunder
More Info Buy Tickets
28
Sat. 28 September, 8:00am
Nissan 16U & 18U State Titles
Sat. 28 September, 8:00am
More Info
28
Sat. 28 September, 5:30pm
HART Sapphire Series - Semi-final
TBC v
TBC
Sat. 28 September, 5:30pm
TBC v TBC
More Info
Oct
5
Sat. 5 October, 9:00am
Queensland Premier League Netball State Finals
Sat. 5 October, 9:00am
More Info
6
Sun. 6 October, 6:00pm
HART  Sapphire Series - Preliminary Final
TBC v
TBC
Sun. 6 October, 6:00pm
TBC v TBC
More Info
11
Fri. 11 October, 6:30pm
NBL
Brisbane Bullets v
Cairns Taipans
Fri. 11 October, 6:30pm
Brisbane Bullets v Cairns Taipans
More Info Buy Tickets
12
Sat. 12 October, 9:00am
Marie Little Shield
Sat. 12 October, 9:00am
More Info
13
Sun. 13 October, 6:00pm
HART Sapphire Series - Grand Final
TBC v
TBC
Sun. 13 October, 6:00pm
TBC v TBC
More Info Buy Tickets
19
Sat. 19 October, 4:00pm
INAS Games Closing Ceremony
Sat. 19 October, 4:00pm
More Info
Nov
1
Fri. 1 November, 6:30pm
NBL
Brisbane Bullets v
Perth Wildcats
Fri. 1 November, 6:30pm
Brisbane Bullets v Perth Wildcats
More Info Buy Tickets
8
Fri. 8 November, 6:30pm
NBL
Brisbane Bullets v
Sydney Kings
Fri. 8 November, 6:30pm
Brisbane Bullets v Sydney Kings
More Info Buy Tickets
22
Fri. 22 November, 6:30pm
NBL
Brisbane Bullets v
Adelaide 36ers
Fri. 22 November, 6:30pm
Brisbane Bullets v Adelaide 36ers
More Info Buy Tickets
30
Sat. 30 November, 7:00pm
NBL
Brisbane Bullets v
Melbourne Phoenix
Sat. 30 November, 7:00pm
Brisbane Bullets v Melbourne Phoenix
More Info Buy Tickets
Dec
7
Sat. 7 December, 7:00pm
NBL
Brisbane Bullets v
Illawarra Hawks
Sat. 7 December, 7:00pm
Brisbane Bullets v Illawarra Hawks
More Info Buy Tickets
21
Sat. 21 December, 4:30pm
NBL
Brisbane Bullets v
Sydney Kings
Sat. 21 December, 4:30pm
Brisbane Bullets v Sydney Kings
More Info Buy Tickets
27
Fri. 27 December, 6:30pm
NBL
Brisbane Bullets v
NZ Breakers
Fri. 27 December, 6:30pm
Brisbane Bullets v NZ Breakers
More Info Buy Tickets
Jan
5
Sun. 5 January, 4:00pm
NBL
Brisbane Bullets v
Perth Wildcats
Sun. 5 January, 4:00pm
Brisbane Bullets v Perth Wildcats
More Info Buy Tickets
18
Sat. 18 January, 4:30pm
NBL
Brisbane Bullets v
Illawarra Hawks
Sat. 18 January, 4:30pm
Brisbane Bullets v Illawarra Hawks
More Info Buy Tickets
23
Thu. 23 January, 6:30pm
NBL
Brisbane Bullets v
Melbourne Phoenix
Thu. 23 January, 6:30pm
Brisbane Bullets v Melbourne Phoenix
More Info Buy Tickets
Feb
7
Fri. 7 February, 5:30pm
NBL
Brisbane Bullets v
NZ Breakers
Fri. 7 February, 5:30pm
Brisbane Bullets v NZ Breakers
More Info Buy Tickets
15
Sat. 15 February, 4:30pm
NBL
Brisbane Bullets v
Cairns Taipans
Sat. 15 February, 4:30pm
Brisbane Bullets v Cairns Taipans
More Info Buy Tickets